Lionel Messi win FIFA Ballon d'Or 2015

Lionel Messi win FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015

Lionel Messi win FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015

Lionel Messi is the first and only player in history who has won the Ballon d’Or for the fifth time. He was consecutively four times best of the year from 2009. First time the name of the price was only Ballon d’Or award after that it’s named FIFA Ballon d’Or. Four years later, Cristiano Ronaldo removed Messi from the throne in 2013. Next year Real Madrid’s Portuguese footballer Cristiano Ronaldo win the prize. Now Messi restoration of the throne.

Messi has won five titles last year from club Barcelona. Ended La Liga last season with 43 goals, along with Cristiano Ronaldo in the Champions League top scorer with 10 goals. In all, 52 goals in 61 matches. However, Barcelona played 5 finals last year and 6 goal scorers were Messi. Again the trophy is getting back in his hand, it was buzzing in the air for a long time.

Pakistani remove news about Bangladeshi bloggers

Next Story »

A strong earthquake struck in northern Japan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *